Recruiting!

Go down

Recruiting!

Post by Atthasit on 6/20/2008, 03:46

Jobs we're currently looking for: WAR SAM RNG MNK PUP THF NIN WHM DRK

Requirements: at least one level 75 job, ToAU17+ (past Black Coffin BCNM), being able to attend at least 2/3 runs per week.

Times: Tuesday 17:00 (GMT) / 12:00 (EST) - 2 runs;
Friday 19:30 (GMT) / 14:30 (EST) - 1 run.

In your application, please post vital infos about your character, such as 75 jobs, most remarkable gear for them and your salvage experience.
avatar
Atthasit

Number of posts : 57
Registration date : 2008-03-21

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Back to top


 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum